Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are lots of research are going on in labs by scientists for finding a vaccine or develop new medicines so they can save lives. Nowadays, every test of medicines done on an animal before pushing into the market. All people partial views on this statement, some are opposite and some are in favour. In the beginning, every animal has right and respect, they are not coming on earth for human’s experiments and this is cruelty and brutality as they are suffering without any reason. Secondly, test on labs specially on animals sometime unsuccessful and spread dangerous viruses as a result every human being suffers from some kind of pandemic However, successful experiment produces medicine, which can save millions of people’s lives so scientists believes sometime little animal pain is better for saving entire human life. Furthermore, experiments are important for inventing new medicines and products which can give relief to humans, so experiments need to put someone at risk until its successful or unsuccessful, in that case if that experiment on animal so it is beneficial for humanity. In a nutshell, I completely disagree with experiment on animal as new diseases coming with inventions of humans. Wildlife have some respect and right same like human to stay on earth according to what creature have developed.