Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion.

These days, many types of music are developed and become a part of our life. There are many people think that music is a great bridge to connect humans from various cultures and ages to each others. I strongly agree with that statement and this essay will support my view. Firstly, people do not need to understand which language is used in a song in order to fully touch it. This is because a song is a set of seven notes in different orders, so feeling a song that mean you just need to hear the melody. Moreover, some types of music such as symphonies or piano songs do not have the lyrics, but they still sound wonderful. As a result, human from distinct countries with diverse language can share their hobbies easily. To take one example, communities from many regions in the world are fond of listening to Korean music, in spite of do not know the Korean. Secondly, music can make people relax and become less heated. There are some experiments show that listening soft music help human to reduce stress and have a good emotions. Consequently, human behaviour will be improved and the relationships between people will become better. To illustrate this point, if people act well with the others, the controversy will not be happening. In conclusion, despite the fact that music can differ in terms of languages or types. However, in my opinion, with its characteristics, music definitely has the ability to bring persons together.