Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Physical exercise helps to maintain a strong and healthy body. But sometimes the person involving in sports gets injured during their proceeding. Due to this they could get major injuries. This all happens because of lack of practise and fitness. There are some solutions, I will discuss in the next paragraphs. Firstly, sports action needs a lot of use and there is also a very famous quote that process makes a man perfect. So if a student taking part in any physical activity, then it should be compulsory to have a vigorous use before any event. They have to follow safety measures during every sports action. Secondly, students have to play under the guidance of perfect coach to get rid of any type of major injuries. As well as children have to play some simple sports that not involved with lots of heavy activities. Personal trainer and coach should be available all the time for the students who are enthusiast of the sports exercise. While talking about all the things, parents should also have to look after their kids for their sports choices. 'In conclusion, if one will take the precautionary measures during any physical and sports action to get rid of any type of major and minor injuries.