Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

These days, as the number of people increases the competition for jobs raises as well. So, some people think that, If you are an ambitious person and you want a very good course you have to go to college or university, While others believe that a key to a successful race is a straight job after school. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, looking for a job directly after graduating from high school and starts from the beginning is considered the best way to build your course, For example, many successful businessmen did not go to university. So, that is why some think that you have a better chance to be successful if you starts early while you are very young. On the other hand, completing your higher degree such as bachelors or even masters is the best way to get your desired career, studying will allow you increase your knowledge as well as getting social relationships. Moreover, after graduation, you will have a better opportunity than those who have not completed their education. In addition, the salary always will be higher than others who did not complete their learning. To illustrate, if you take a higher degree after school you will gain knowledge, exquisite social relations, and earn a better salary. Hence the belief that complete education is the main road to build a successful course. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that the key to a prosperous future is the education of all kinds.