Some people say that art(e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While a vast majority of people believe that there is no need for any extraordinary ability to perform artistic work, such as painting and music, others claim that only the individuals with an inborn talent are suitable for this task. This essay intends to delve into both sides of the argument in depth.I, however, think that a determined person can perform any work with the help of appropriate training. To commence with, the advocates of the statement argue that work that is based on the art can be done by any individual.Because they might opine that there are the skills which anyone can learn with some sort of dedication and hard work.Since all these creative works require the use of the cognitive skills and these may be developed with the consistent efforts and practice. For instance, Salman Khan was not a painter by birth instead he has enhanced his ability, and nowadays painting is his favourite leisure time activity.What is more, famous singer, Neha Kakkar is not from a musical background rather she has struggled to achieve this name and fame. Therefore, it would not be wrong to say that perfection over various forms of art can be acquired by practicing. On the other hand, there are others who favour that innate abilities are most significant to become a successful artist despite being numerous example of famous people who achieve success not because of their hidden talents. This is due to the fact that all the people are not always ready to put their best efforts and they consider themselves a failure.So it becomes quite essential that an individual should have some different capabilities. For example, the queen of singing world, Lata Mangeshkar was born with a melodious sound, and it helped her a lot in attaining the popularity among the audience.To elucidate, although it is true that individuals with inherent traits do excel in the art world, it cannot be denied that hard work of a person wins at the end. In conclusion, undeniably, our society is divided on the issue of the better performer of the art related work.Some consider it is an easy task for the whole community, whereas others put the emphasis on the inborn talent.I opine that the only need to achieve victory over certain form of art is the strong determination.