12) Nowadays, more and more younger people need to compete with older people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What solutions could you suggest?

There is no denying that the competition in the field of job has increased among the masses. Therefore, youngsters have to compete with the elderly masses to get the same job which causes many issues, which can be eradicated by adopting some solutions, I will explicate in the paragraphs to come. To commence with, the increasing stress level is the prominent one, as old candidates are well experienced and have comprehensive knowledge about the different fields. They are given priority for a recruitment over the young ones. Resultantly, young aspirants get depressed and they feel neglected, which becomes a reason of stress among them. In addition, the unemployment rate also soars. In other words, in many countries, the largest proportion of the population is young masses, if they lag behind on the different job positions the grey hair people then it would result in the decreasing employment rate. As an impact, the economy of a nation can be adversely affected. However, these are not insurmountable problems and can be uprooted by taking some steps. Firstly, an employer can reserve the same seats for the older masses and the remaining should be for the youngsters irrespective of experience so that they can give their best, which will not only encourage them to participate in interviews, but also get selected for the same. Besides, the recruitment team must hire a candidate on the basis of his knowledge not in the terms of age. This, thus, can be very helpful to decrease the unemployment. In compendium, I want to reiterate that despite the competition among young and old job-seekers cause certain problems, these hurdles can be overcome by adopting some appropriate steps