Some people say that olympic games do not have any role to play in society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

While some people might believe that the Olympic games do not have any role to play in society, however, there is another side of the story too. Let us discuss it in more details further below. Such games play a vital role, as they are so inspirational. These activities teach us to be in good shape all our life. We should look for our bodies and take care of it. Life is too short to be lazy, so we need these games to tell us about the importance of health. Behind those perfect bodies, there is lots of training involved. We should be fit all our lives. Nonetheless, it is important to keep a watch on our health, but it's not mandatory that we should train like Olympians do. Considering every fat man as an unhealthy person is not correct. Nowadays, we think that only a slim body is the perfect body. We should break such notion and walk towards a healthy life. To conclude, we cannot deny the necessity of such games and neither we can totally depend on these. These games educates us towards a healthy lifestyle.