Logging of the rain frosts is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We have been struggling with a business for over hundred years, which is the wood trend, and it has been supplied by cutting trees. Even though, merchants know that these trees, rather say forests are livers of the Earth, they use them and it is a beneficial business. So, it can not only hurt people, but also it is a great danger for animals who live there and make them homeless. So, both of them can be extinct after a while. Therefore, at least this commerce should be restricted, if it is not possible to be prevented. Animals have the right to get most of the world, as we are able. But, because of the selfishness of humans, a numerous kind of them are not alive. However, we are still murdering them in various ways. The most distinct method which killed them somehow not deliberately is to ruin their home, and of course their home is a jungle. Moreover, without a place to live they could not breed. So, they will be vanished gradually. Moreover, by destroying forests, we are going to change the ecosystem, and this will kill creatures that are depended on the climate and environment. For instance, the most types of birds make their nests in the branches of a tree, which is directly related to the wood. Also, changing ecosystem may change the humidity of a district and so many species can only live in a specific weather. Moreover, the life of humans also relies on the nature. The life cycle can be interrupted or even stop without the natural sources. Due to their roles in the instruction of life. In addition, the Oxygen has been produced by the leaves, and that is why we called plants the livers of the world. Therefore, without them, it is hard to breathe. A shining example is the fresh air that we breathe in greenbelt. Also, experts alarmed us about unexpected growing rate of creature, whereas another type is disappearing. As a conclusion, chopping trees has an obvious impact on all alive orgasms. So, more logging of the forests leads to more danger for them. Stopping this irresponsible action is a vital decision and progress towards sustaining the world. Indeed, this would be the last cautions for us to avoid this trend.