Some people think that it is an individual responsibilty to take care of an environment but others think it is government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

The safety of the environment is an alarming issue these days. Every nation has become aware of issues related to its protection. Unfortunately, there are several factors like pollution, greenhouse effect, global warming etc., that have represented as a highly contentious hazard to the society. Although, some people believe that it is the job of government to guard the mother nature and others argue that every individual should take care of the surrounding. In my point of view, it needs everyone to combat this issue whether it is a particular person or a government. I will support by shedding light to the reasons supporting them. First of all, every human has to be responsible in the way that they dispose of waste. There has to be a reduction of non-decomposable trash like plastic, rubber and all sorts of industrial left outs, contaminating the water resources. Apart from this, everyone has to be accountable in the way that they use water. For example, in the countries like Australia, water gets enormously wasted for household chores, swimming, ashing vehicles and so on and due to which countries like Africa are running out of water supply. Undoubtedly, this is causing a great imbalance in the nature, which can only be halted by individuals. On the other hand, it has admitted that governments of different nations, have been taking a lot of action against the habitat offenders by passing a number of law policies against them. However, authorities can set an example by getting rid of needless modes of private transportation and making use of public transit to avoid more cars on the road. Also, politicians can donate or spend a huge amount of money in planting more trees and creating more greenery resources for the public. This makes them play an extremely important role in conquering the environment problem. In a nutshell, as the left hand is to the right, it takes all the masses and ministries of every premises together to fight with this situation. Individuals can let their rulers know that they want something done about it and clearly, governments must take responsibility for that, otherwise it will soon be too late, and ourselves and the next generation will suffer serious consequences.