People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions?

Rarely do people realize the adverse consequences of scarcity of communication with their neighbours as the extermination of societies. This essay will first discuss the root cause why this issue arises which is busy work schedule, followed by an analysis of the conducting team building sessions among neighbours as the most effective measure to improve the situation. The principal cause of lack of neighbourhood communication is incorrect work life balance. If it were not for desire to improve the social status, people would have more leisure time as they will not pay much attention to work, subsequently certain part of free time will be spent with neighbours. However, the reality is that people simply do not have enough time to devote it to nearby residents. For instance, having carried out research among the dwellers of city Taraz in 2015 has revealed that approximately two-thirds of respondents worked for nine hours per day. On no account should the significance of local authorities' actions be underestimated. Taking into details, the peace within the neighbourhood would be maintained if the government had implemented regular team building activities. To illustrate, having been involved in team games or quests regularly in spare time, residents of the particular area are to communicate more and better, for it enhances their collaboration and endorses the enthusiasm to interact with one another. Therefore, the social events aimed to maintain the sensitive relationships between neighbours are meant to combat the hurdles of interaction within the community. In conclusion, hectic schedule can be considered as a main reason of poor neighbourhood relationships and the most efficient way to tackle this problem is to arrange team building activities.