1.Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Children should be required to help with household tasks as soon as they are able to do so.

Kids ought to do family job when they can do. I agree with the above-mentioned statement in some extent, and I will develop my viewpoint as follows. The first reason I agree with it is that fathers and mothers should let their children help with ordinary trial, which matches their age and physical characteristics when they can do. It is because performance has an important role in children ’s basic upbringing, so parents need to know about the features of the child’s age and physical and mental development. For instance, the children aged 1-2 years old are inspired and glad as soon as they eat their food themselves. Therefore, parents ought to support and believe their children do any everyday tasks when they want to do and can do it. The other case I agree with it is that helping homework not only gives a sense of responsibility, but also builds an important sense of self-confidence and respect for others. For example, the children who used to do household tasks are successful in any job when they will become an adult. Furthermore, everyone respects a person who does his job well. That is why people who learned to do any job from their early age become diligent and can do anything without any problem and suffering. All in all, helping with household tasks makes a valuable contribution to children ’s upbringing and future; thus, both parents and children need to pay attention to it.