Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Staying fit is the requisite to enjoy a healthy and stress-free life, whether fitness is achieved by joining a fitness club or by burning calories through routine activities remain a debatable issue. The idea behind both is to stay healthy. In my opinion, fitness is a personal goal if staying healthy and maintaining a reasonably attractive body remain the goal, leading a physically active lifestyle is enough. However, hitting the athletic facility is the unique option if a person wants a perfect body with the washboard ABS along with staying healthy. Whether or not a person ought to join a fitness centre depends on their fitness goals. In these times, many youths are attracted by their fitness role models and many celebrities; they intend to achieve the same fitness level. It is impossible to accomplish the same fitness without joining a gymnasium and making adequate changes in lifestyle and dietary habits. The ideal body with zero fats is not a typical phenomenon and as such it is impractical to realize it by carrying out routine activities alone. On the other hand, to eliminate excess body fat and to stay healthy, active lifestyles are beneficial. Doing errands on foot, walking to the bus stop and opting to take the staircase are the ways to consume calories which helps to stay in shape. There are smart watches to monitor physical activity which means that there is less need than ever to set aside gym time. An individual can set a goal and strive to achieve it, and these goals, encourage them to become more aware of their daily habits and slowly change or supplement them. Moreover, adapting agile way of life eliminates the need of typical, dedicated workouts. In conclusion, going to the gymnasium is crucial to being in good shape. Active habits ranging from good nutrition to taking part in sports to making time for the gym are important checks against the inclination towards a passive, sedentary lifestyle.