The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problem. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems.

The rapid development in the urban city brings a lot of problems to the youngster. In this essay, I intend to explore the sources of these problems along with some viable possible solutions to it. Chief among the causes of this problem is the overpopulation, which leads to overcrowding and environmental damage. A slum area in the urban space, for example, has a poor quality of housing as well as sanitation that could cause significant health problems. Furthermore, the air quality in cities has been often poor, due to pollution from traffic, and the streets and public transport systems are usually overcrowded. Along with a poor quality of air, water is often being scarce because the infrastructures -hotels, airports, golf field, etc.- take the underground water. The people, then, could not take the water from their wheel. In order to resolve this sense of alienation within the urban, I believe we must first address its root causes. Perhaps the most effective method of doing this would be reclaiming the right to the city. In order to make the city more humane, accessible, and liveable social space, reconfiguring approach to the planning, design, and structure of architecture and landscape is needed. By reconfiguring the urban planning, the people could participate to make what urban space they needed to live. In conclusion, I believe that this is clearly a problem of such complexity that no solution is likely in the short term. However, I believe that the measures outlined above would constitute a good first step.