When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria?

Throughout the year society has cliche succeed people must be wealth and at the same time well-known. Although, history has many people who were poor and unknown; however, they were successful in their professional area. Therefore, from my perspective, the successful person describes their achievement in space of their speciality, and at the same time criteria is inevitable because show that helps this person gain success. Firstly, few people can decline the fact that many successful people are rich and famous because, especially presently, it is mostly developers of software or equipment or the actors. For example, Elon Reeve Musk, who created an electric car, or Jonny Depp. Nevertheless, all countries have many successful entrepreneurs and workers whose name are unknown, and scientists who usually poor. Consequently, successful people characterise their achievements such as discoveries, skills in crisis keep companies on the same level, and, even, abilities take care about responsibilities in time without fail. Besides, criteria of success have a crucial role since help people throughout a conversation better describe the person because show that powerful features he has. For instance, standards of successful actors in their abilities of change appearance and behaviour that best suit a role. Furthermore, entire life people want to be similar to more successful ones, thereby standards help them figure out the answer why they do not and make aims how success in a particular area reach. Notwithstanding, without some part of luck and a major part of tenacity person cannot gain success, in my opinion. Thus, criteria of success all the time plays an essential role in social life. To conclude, I think different areas of work demands various types of person's quality for success.