some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Friendship is a realtionship which everyone needs. A friend is the one who does not come from the family but meet you in the journey of life. In this essay we will discuss about this realtionship, what kind of company we should keep the people who have the same thoughs as you, or one that has little different aspects to look for you, for your own good. There is a saying that "a friend in need is a friend in deed", according to this a good friend is who always be on your side, no matter what you are going through regardless of who you have to give in return. In my experiance, a friend who always think the same like you will always be able to make a good bond with you. you will always feel happy when you think of somethink to do in your life and a friend is always there to help you and boost you to make it right and achieve your goal. These kind of friendship will always motivates you to do what you though of. Most of the time, when you do something results in positive for you, but on some of your decisions maybe it may hurt someone from your family or others. Though, you talk to your friend who also think the same that its good for you but you both do not realise that it may hurt someone. these kind of deeds will may also endup in an opposite result. On the otherside, where your friend may not be thinking like you and you maybe are not happy with it as well. But in the end or when you realise that the things you where thinking was not right you maybe get your expeced result. In these kind of bonds you have a chance of brian storming in which you may get better ideas for the purpose of what you intended, also in this relationship you also feel the respect for eachother which is very crucial for a long lasting bond with someone. this also will help you to find a better path and direction and also becomes a really learning experience for both of you as you both have your different experiances of life. As they, two minds are better than one. In my opinion, i would say a friend who sometimes makes you caution about the path or decision you like to go for will always be better for you and the other realtions you have. it may also stop you for doing something but that will prevent you from making a mistake and you will be more happy and greatful of you friendship beacuse it will give an other reason to make a new and better way to go on.