Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that one of the most important problems in environmental is the hurt of significant species of greens and animals. Another reason that we have more prominent environmental issues these days. Both view points will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, the scientists asserted that Lake of the special diversity of creatures is the primary difficulty in natural, according to new research in of the Earth preserve in the department of Union Nation, in the last decade, 110 varieties of ancient greens as medicinal plants and also, old trees have demolished, as well as, about 50 kinds of the creature have wasted, as a matter of the fact that humans can cause less become numbers it. Because the Earth of the condition has been engaged in numerous main problems, for example, increasing population and expansion of the cities leads to the death of the animals at the age of the roads. Secondly, it is asserted that the Earth has been warmer than the past, Not only has increased these days, but also changed the climate, thus, the air pollution has been a negative impact on the ozone layer which it is Terrible for the living. As well as, all of the subjects have been jumping on the temperature of the world, consequently, the ice of the poles has melded. Finally, It is said that the primary environmental issues of worldwide are the harm of specific types of green and animals while another belief that there is different environmental hardship. In my view, we should be safe from the Universe, because of the fact that each one of us can change the situation of weather and climate of global warming. Actually, I recommend that persons use non-plastic things instead of them. In addition, I hope that the government has become a better interaction with making new harder legal for protecting from nature.