7. Many people think that more money will make them happier. How important is money for happiness

These days, It is often debated whether wealth can bring happiness in your life. Some people believe that to be happy one needs to have a huge amount of currency, but I I believe that prosperity is a state of mind and is also tied to the well being of the people we love. In this essay, I will discuss the importance of well-being First of all, A rich individual who has salary can buy all the materialistic things and may seem to be happy, but it does not imply that a poor guy is not happy. A human who is always busy earning wages and travelling for business hardly gets time to spend with his family; as a result neither he nor his family is happy. For Example a poor farmer is happy with less monetary because he spends time and enjoys meals with his children. In addition If a man who lives with their parents and has friends will be able to cope up with bad time quickly On the other hand, there is a common belief that the fund could be useful to purchase the required things, nevertheless, one cannot buy delight For instance the joy in the eyes of a mother when she gives birth to a baby cannot be bought with cash. Hence, it is clear that one cannot relate pleasure with wealth. Currency can buy a luxurious house, but cannot guarantee joy. Laughter comes from a satisfied soul and sound body while capital can only ensure the materialistic joys." In Conclusion, Although it is a common thought that note is required to fulfil our basic needs like shelter, food, clothing, etc. But it is not the utmost factor which can constitute glee. I believe that wealth is certainly an important factor but not a sole factor to achieve bliss