some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Friends are the treasures of life whom we all share our happiness and sorrows. There are considerable debates about who should be our friends. Some have a thought that the more similar opinions as them people in general they are the best option while the others think oppositely. I strongly agree with the latter one. Firstly turns to the former viewpoint, some people think it is better to have friends who always have the same point of view as them of them or themselves their they. I see it is not a bad idea at all. The identical opinion of many people is powerful and can do something impossible. For example, if there is enough the same opinion of new generations who desire the new paths of political in one country, they could win the election and run a presidency. In the other way, the similarity and amount of opinions does not mean they are right all the time. Sometimes, it can be wrong and make you a trouble. For instance, you're doing the science project with all classmates who think similarly as you, if this group runs into wrong ways, then not bouncing back into the right track on time is so simple. Due to this reason, I sometimes prefer someone who often thinks differently to be my friends. In my terms, they don't need to have any similarly thought as me because I think it is significant to have these people to consult with when I am struggling. Sometimes their ideas could work and I am ready to choose their side if it's the best choice. To conclude, choosing friends who have identical opinions does not work all the time while the others do in my view.