Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it isn’t appropriate to use animals for such experiments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the advancement in health and medical sectors, overcome of many great diseases can be possible. The use of creatures for the experiment has become normal. Some people believe that a scientist should not do tests on animals while opponents of it not believe so. However I side with former view and in this essay I will intend to delve some reasons to my view. The first and foremost reason for not do experiments on animal is that some species are on verge of extinction. By experimenting on them, it would create some serious problem. The whole ecosystem would be damaged. For example, in 1990, Indonesia had done so many tests on creatures and result was extinction of some species. Same for snakes. The snake is like a basement for the ecosystem. If the amount is not capable then serious problem could be experienced. That is why the government of India restricted experiments on the snakes. Besides this, the animals have also life same as human beings. We do not interfere in their's life. On the other side, some advocated opine that to research on animals, they argued that the human being having a more precious life than creatures. The main reason to do so is that some species have the almost same body system working as a human. If the research is done directly on human then it could create a harmful effect on them, many researches are done to only show how much the effective medicines working on them. To sum up, we should consider our self in place of animals before doing experiments so I'd there if there is not necessary to do so, then it should neglect.