It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books. Do you agree or disagree?

In this recent years, a plethora of people assures that Neoteric gadgets, such as tablets, computers, and mobile phones will supersede physical books. However, others bolster that paper-based manuscript does not obsolete compare to the electronic one. Moreover, this essay will depict my approbation toward the former idea. First of all, electronic devices are more efficient. It is undeniable that laptops and phones are eminent than notes. Their capacity of storing scripts is substantial, unlike the paper-based. Moreover, these inventions are most mobile due to the lightweight and compact size. For example, a laptop is capable to save writings, equivalent to a thousand books. However, its weight does not increment. Therefore, it is prevalent that most of the society tends to harness this technology. Furthermore, handwritten notes are not perpetual. Since the composition used to manufacture paper is organic, it is logical that these materials are prone to be deteriorated by time or pandemonium. There is ample evidence to suggest that many vital notes are terminated due to aging or burnt. On the other hand, sophisticated devices like computers are proficient to store critical scripts for eternity because they are saved in an online database. Thus, it will be a sporadic event if a data that stored in gadgets depleted. Hence, by harnessing these prototypes, the community will be benefited. To recapitulate, in this sophisticated era the use of paper is not a propensity anymore. People prefer to utilize novel yet beneficial devices to store their books. Moreover, judging from the facts, paper-based tools will be mitigated gradually.