Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology equipment is quite famous in the world. Many people say that the traditional newspapers and magazines will totally replace with e-books and modern technology. I strongly agreed that the e-book and modern machinery will totally replace the traditional newspapers and magazines. The first reason is convenient for the viewers of traditional newspapers and magazines. Many people have computers and phones to find the news or book in anywhere and anytime. So that, they do not go anywhere to buy the newspapers and magazines. For example, some of the people that can not go out or do not have transportation, they can use phones or computers to search the news or books. This also will convenient for viewers of traditional newspapers and magazines to find the previous news or a few months ago and the history of what they viewed recently. For example, many applications of the newspaper have many functions such as search the keyword that you can find the news that you want and the historical data that you recently viewed. The second reason is to reduce the paper to protect the environment. The tree is the raw material of paper, so that many people cut down the trees to make the paper but this will destroy the environment. For example, increase the pollution and many animals did not have shelter such as a jungle. In conclusion, I agreed with e-book and modern technology will replace the traditional newspapers and magazines. The reasons are convenient to the viewer of traditional newspaper and magazines and to reduce the paper to protect the environment.