Should students be allowed to choose which classes they take, or should they be required to take the same classes as everyone else? What are the advantages and disadvantages of each approach to education?

Most countries practice the education without a choice subjects; however, minority of countries purpose to choose that young people want to learn. Overall, both this system has a positive influence in a part directly develops your strongest side and drawback in a part balance number of pupils in class that this essay will reveal. Firstly, few people can decline the fact that all students are different it means they have various interests and strongest sides, thereby a choice of subjects helps uncover their potential and better prepare for the future. For example, a school has the humanitarian subjects that not for everyone such as the biology or history because for some types of students difficult remember many dates and term; however, the hard science complicated for some people too. Thus, when students choose subjects that well-fit for them it can help them evade complicated discipline and better concentrate on their passion that will help better prepare to work. Notwithstanding, education without choice allow pupils developing fully and keeping in balance numbers of student in classes. For instance, the literature and geography help to develop speaking skills and increase knowledge about the Earth and other countries that time-to-time help. Nonetheless, young people who aiming on the hard science could skip it that lead to controversial aftermath. Besides, all classes have different numbers of student there in one be able to be the overabundance, but another will have a shortage. Consequently, it will lead to implement quote that decrease choice and partly return to a system with the same classes. To conclude, each school, especially a private one, could choose a system that better suit to it; nevertheless, some subjects must be the same for all students for fully developing.