Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some argue that the high speed and pressure of new living adversely affect families. I completely agree that the fast pace and stress have negative effects on family life. Firstly, I will discuss the consequences of not spending enough time on home life and secondly, discuss how job stress affects married life. Spending less time with family is the cause of a range of family problems. Members do not meet each other often or with their assistance when needed. As a result, they feel lonely in their own house, so slowly family members become strangers. For example, children born and raised in families whose parents are busy with tasks often do not feel family affection and are easily seduced and dragged into social evils. Eventually, a conflict began to rise, parents blaming each other for the problems of their children, fading family sentiments and broken family background. Broken marriages often start with a lot of work pressure. People cannot get rid of everything at the company and often bring them home. When a person is under a lot of stress, they are no longer rational and loving enough to act properly with those around them, especially their spouse. The two begin to reveal and develop weaknesses that make their partners tired and gradually depressed. A recent survey has shown that the rate of breakage in marriage in high-pressure industries is much higher than in other fields. In conclusion, I totally agree that with the view that house living is heavily influenced by the pressures and hustle of modern society.