Some people think that the amount of money spent on library is a waste as a new technologies are developing and replacing library functions. Do you agree or disagree?

Library is a very essential for every people. Indeed, It is a knowledge store. From ancient time students use library for various purpose. But modern technology brings us more facilities in library side. Here I give some reason why agree with this topic. At first, I believe that technology made our life easy in every position. We can to do something easily by technology. Every year many library business man and educational institutions spend more money for libraries and they include technology on their library If the students and all classes people can feel relax and comfortable. But i think that it is just waste. I think that spending money on library does not necessary. Because, many students does not likes to visit a library. They feel bored and uncomfortable. Many students claim that most of libraries has old book and their services system does not well. As a result students use technology like as internet and they get all information from this side. For example, few days ago my friend went to library for buy some lattes and old books. But unfortunately, he just got one book from all library like as popy library, central library. He thought that, every year librarian business man spend money for decoration their library but they have not collected old books and other important belongings. On the contrary, I believe that technology will be plays an vital role on replacing library function. At present twenty centuries technology made our life more easy. We get various information from technology such as internet. I believe that only technology suitable for replacing library function. For example, at present era many students can use internet and they reads by internet which one essential for their academic study. Moreover, students get more and more idea about their study from technology help. In addition, every day we can use technology and can search on internet. For that reason, when we need any thing we get help from internet from old information to new update. Furthermore, many people does not want to spend their time on library they want short cut method. As a result they use technology where they can easily done their work. On the other hand, I think that spending money on libraries is not waste. But it brings us more help. For instance, many libraries does not have proper chair. table, cc camera and all kinds of books. Which one very essential for all customers. I think that spending money on libraries is not waste but it is make our daily communication strong and easy. To conclude, spending money on library and new technology both are essential our life. I think that library and technology both are best in our life