Individuals should take care of the environment or is it the government’s responsibility Discus both side and give your opinion

There is no doubt that adolescence is probably the hardest period of A person’s life. There are serious reasons for this phenomenon and solutions which can be taken to improve the situation. This essay will discuss the roots of these issues and suggest some measures to ease the problems. To begin with, there are some apparent causes for the difficulties which a teenager makes. This young person faces body changes and new types of communication. Indeed, at this age, a teenager starts to understand that aged people are not always right and make mistakes too. Moreover, because of that, offsprings start to rebel and fight against their parents. Consequently, this leads to communication problems. However, these issues can be addressed. The best and so the easiest way to solve these problems would be ignoring them. For example, if a youngster doesn’t want to clean plates after himself, parents instead of screaming at him should wait until there are no clean plates in the kitchen. Thus, a teenager will have the choice EITHER to eat from a dirty plate or wash it by his own will. As a result, this conflict would be solved in a harmless unique way. In conclusion, juvenile years cause a lot of problems for youngsters' parents and these problems result in teenage aggression and misbehavior. However, some comprehensive measures can be taken in order to normalize this situation in a family. After analyzing the subject, it has become quite evident that the best way to deal with these issues would be ignorance / (I meant)IGNORING. Overall, it should not be forgotten that this alarming phenomenon causes a plethora of problems for surrounding people and they have to cope with it in a smart way.