Many high street shops have gone out of business in recent years. Why do you think this has happened? Is it a positive or negative development?

In previous days, the public can purchase things from local shops, but now It is irrefutable that an undeniable revert recently in all over the world.Minimal high street shops are closed.According to my perspective, it happened due to E-commerce business, although it has mammoth effects, but there are some multifarious advantageous they are outweighed by the drawbacks. First and foremost Since user can purchase any necessity items very easily without going to anywhere by using online.It has countless benefits to those humankind, which couldn't travel to market due busiest life, although it has very cheap, convenient and also offer some discount, to customers some time quality of items should be not effective.So online technique has a bigger picture in modernization era. Pursing this further with an illustration that recently purchased some books on Amazon which are not available in the market shops, but through online it has dispatched within two days if any damage have found out they can also provide returnable facilities. Mostly to start up business required a plethora of money, land and staff etc.So that people give importance to browsing. Even though no doubt it had a remarkable impact to retail shops and masses so Unemployment, face to face communication and physical activity also degrade.Because shopping malls are the corner where families and friends get together. By using shops, user can purchase items accordingly to their satisfaction and needs, but shop retailer can't provide a discount. For example In Syria, some shops should be closed due to E-commerce and masses became jobless. To recapitulate, Its influence on society, but its numerous advantageous can't be ignored because it plays an effective role.