In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Increasing population has demanded more infrastructure, but the issue is with the space where to build such building and apartments and the only option left is the sub-urban areas. A few individuals opine that developing such homes will disturb the beauty of the countryside, so keeping in mind such perspectives, new houses should not be proposed for planning in these places. To begin with, the scenic beauty of the villages should be protected, as the individuals have caused so much disturbance in other parts of the urban areas.The originality of these places should be preserved to save our culture and environment both. Further, if the constructions are done, this will create imbalance between flora and fauna. For an illustration, due to misuse of such lands like by establishing factories and accommodation in the form of multi-storied building will deteriorate the climate causing global warming. Evidently, the alarming rates of such ecological disturbances will disturb the mother earth. On the other hand, the high demand in growth of construction in villages is due to lack of space in town and the job opportunities in metropolitan cities. As most of the down-town offer work opportunity for both skilled and unskilled labor a social class comprising those who do manual labor or work for wages labour. To meet the surge in the market, new homes are forced to be built on the outskirts of urban areas. Moreover, creating homes will develop the villages and will boost the job perspectives for the masses of the area, making them economically stable. For instance, the unskilled labours who have to move into cities for work will no longer do the same. Thus, it is evident that it will prosper the individuals of the terrain and serve the need of people who are serving in companies in urban lands. To conclude, although the charismatic creation of God will be preserved by keeping remote area pollution free and less populated, the development of each and every corner of the world is important by adjusting the needs by creating homes in the countryside and creating jobs in both rural and urban areas. So that, mother earth will feel the equal burden at all places. If planning is done in Eco-friendly manner in villages, then it will be advantageous for all concerned.