Many people believe that education standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it.

At the present time, the noticeable decrease in the quality of learning, especially in the regions that are related to writing, speaking and mental abilities, become a tremendous obstacle. One of the primary factors that lead to this drop in the educational process is the lack of attention that this generation suffers from. As a consequence of the uncontrolled spread of the electronic devices, students find more interesting alternatives to do. For example, playing video games and watching television. The second critical point that affects the youngster's numerical ability is the invention of the calculator. More students start to rely on it instead of using their mental ability, this behaviour affects negatively their talent to deal with numbers. Furthermore, using laptops to find a detailed answer for every task instead of thorough thinking, leading them to face difficulty in mathematical ability. Although the considerable rise of the learning's troubles, there are several procedures could be implemented to mitigate these challenges. The first step is parental guidance. To illustrate, if parents limit the time their children waste on the electronic devices, their young could find more time for studying and learning. In addition to that, the monitorial of or relating to a minister of religion or the minister's office ministerial role of teachers in schools could be also an important action. Encouraging students to use their mind instead of using mathematical devices or personal computers and the implementation of mental games, would be an effective way to provoke young to explore their mind's abilities. To conclude, while the modern technological devices could have unfavorable effect on educational system, the aid of parents and instructors at schools could tackle these issues