Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

In many nations, an unlawful act has been proliferating substantially amid the teenager comparatively an adult. The causes of this appear to be focused on the three areas and some solutions also emerge in the below paragraphs. Perhaps, the major factor here is a family who belongs to low-paid wages, which is the most primary reason behind poverty. By this we mean, they cannot afford the education for their children and without pedagogy, there is no future for any being predominantly in this epoch, therefore, it leads minors to get involved in illegal activities and result in an illicit. To exemplify, a recent online survey of World Education Organisation said that, 60 percent of the youngsters were involved in the illegitimate who had not accomplished minimal education and thus has no job prospects. Another drawback is raising a teen as a single parent, who is engaged in earring, however, he or she could not pay attention to their child, in that case, the juvenile suffers from emotional and mental imbalance and certainly attracts the bad company. Turning to possible solutions, if the government invests their state funding on student fees so that they can consider receiving higher education and better job opportunity in the future. If we took this step it would greatly enhance access to the course for people on lower-income, and definitely make their life affluent and the crime rate will diminish amongst youngsters. A second remedy might be strict laws against the illegal venture, likewise, the police officer supposed to take powerful steps if someone gets caught in minor wrongdoing or trespass in this way, they can prevent massive felonious from happening. Finally, if parents maintain a healthy and vigorous relationship with their son or daughter, then the child will have an outstanding and prosperous life ahead. To conclude, poverty and single parents tend to be the major causes. A coordinated response from society and a guardian may lessen the severity of the solution.