Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be he case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's modern life, there are many different lifestyles, attitudes and behaviours among people and one of them has become far more common for people to be self-employed, instead of working for a business. Personally, there are many kinds of reasons behind decision of working individually and ı partly agree that this situation has both positive and negative effects on people and people's life. To begin with, working individual gives plenty of opportunities to people such as freedom of creation or having flexible working hours etc. Make people feel relax while they are working links with these kind of opportunities because ıf an employee works under stress and does not have any positive view about the workplace, the worker's motivation and will to work will decrease every day and that person will be prone to work as an individual. Moreover, another reason of why people choose to work themselves is to be wanting their own boss. Because whole profit of the business will be themselves so the people wanting to work self think generally that they will earn more money than the others working for the organization. For instance, looking at bloggers, their creativity and motivation are significantly higher because they have own decision and responsibility whatever they do. So that is why people currently are willing to prefer working alone. On the other hand, working individual cause negative effects on self-employed people. One of them is there are no guarantee that self-employed person will earn enough to live a comfortable life. Because there is not a stable salary or insurance. Moreover, people working individually mostly suffer from isolation and loneliness due to not having any colleagues or partners while working. To sum up, ıt is a fact that people have different options about work. Some people choose to open their own business, while others prefer to work in an organization. After looking at positive and negative impacts of self-employed, ı prefer working myself because ı like taking risks.