In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

There has been an ongoing debate where to build an inhabitant for the people in the metropolis as having no space left in the urban areas. However, some people perceive that this land is available in the rural areas only which must be utilized for the agricultural and forest. This essay will discuss my stance with supporting arguments in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominate reason behind to salvage the rural areas is that these places are the home for the animals. If this will be used by the mankind for their residential purpose, then both must pass from many challenges. Although, this living entity would be considered as a crucial part to manage the food chain; their numbers are declining. For example, Research conducted shows that in the recent times, the number of zoos is rising is the impact of the deforestation and there would be no space available for their living. Furthermore, this area helps to control the damage provided by the pollution generated in the metropolis. The trees will help to reduce the temperature and expands the possibilities of the rain which would be helpful for the growth of the crop. Moreover, this area can be utilized for the cropping, which deliver the food to the citified area. This will be used to build new homes than this part would be passed far to the cities. As a result, it would raise the price due to the transportation. For instance, a person living in the mega-cities has expenses are increasing exorbitantly due to the daily need product prices were higher compared to the past such as vegetables, milk. In conclusion, a home is the basic need of the mankind. As per my opinion, the rural area which gives shelter to the animals and the place where we can grow our food. So, this would be saved otherwise create a detrimental effect on the food and the environment.