Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many people think that it is the best to accept a bad situation. For example an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. However, some people think that it is better to try and improve such situations. In the following paragraphs, both of this view point will a mental position from which things are viewed viewpoint be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. From my point of view, accepting a poor situation help people accustom with a bad occasion, this contributes to a good social skill. In other words, they can adapt to other society easier than people who do not have a good social skill. In addition, to accept a bad event can improve tolerance due to the fact that tolerance will improve when stand for something for a long period. For instance, most people have more patience when they endure with their unsatisfactory job. However, there are other bad effects too. A bad situation can lead to mental problems. Nowadays, many people have to consult with the doctor because of the mental problems, and some people choose to kill themselves. On the other hand, some people believe that trying to improve a bad occasion is better than accept it. In my opinion, I personally think that this action is more beneficial. First, it gives a better situation such as trying to earn more money in case of shortage of money. Furthermore, improving a poor occasion also contributes to a satisfactory result for each person. Second, this can encourage personal ambition, that means every time of trying or improving unsatisfactory situations will lead to a better ambition. In conclusion, these two opinions on the topic, it still be very personal for many people. Both of these views have benefits, but the first view has some drawbacks, while another view not has any drawbacks