Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

Food wastage has become a common problem in every part of the world. People waste lots of edibles nowadays either when going for dining in the restaurant or at home brought refreshments. This essay will discuss what are the reasons behind this and what can be done to improve it. Bygone is the era, when the price are used to be quite high due to lack of technology and resources. With the development of new tech of producing food there is more than 70% of it is being wasted on a daily basis and 1.4 million of people die every day due to starvation. For example, people with disposable income order large quantity of edibles at once from which more than a half of it is being litter. However, development is only good to that extent unless it benefits everyone. Authorities play vital role in the solution as advertising in T.V and holding of campaigns. For instance, if once in a month there should be educational programs being done by community on Food wastage and thus letting them know how blissful they are that they are getting the proper nutrients and are poor are being die of it every day. Nearly half of the garbage will decrease in a few years. Therefore, public awareness by government is a compulsory task to stop this. To recapitulate, Getting enough nourishment is must for body development as well as for surviving so there should be rules by the authorities to stop the wastage and also for future benefits.