In the past people wore their traditional clothes and followed their culture. These days most people wear similar clothes and therefore look very similar to one another. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Gone are the time, people use to wear ethnic attires of their culture. However, in today's era pupils used to wear different types of clothes. Hence, it is a negative development as people are no longer attached to their civilization. This essay will discuss why it is vital to wear authentic clothes. To start with, there was a time when people use to wear traditional clothes and feel proud of their and society, but with changing atmosphere people start wearing according to their comfort and convince. For instance, In India, people of Maharashtra used to wear saree every day. Especially at the time of festivals but now days they don't even dress for that day. Thus, modernization result in fading away the values of once Way of life. Mainly, tradition brings joy in the face of the person and they feel pivotal and unique from others. To illustrate, to preserve once values and heritage one should always wear an ethnic dress as often or may be in an occasion to pass and preserve the culture for future generations. Hence, to preserve the heritage once must wear authentic wear as often as they can. To conclude, although, we should dress up according to our comfort, but traditional wearing is must for once uniqueness. Therefore, this development is a drawback for society.