Some of today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students’ education or would it be an unnecessary complication? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In the tech savvy world way of teaching has changed a lot. In the contemporary world, educational institutes urge that one must have their own laptop in the class. In this essay we will discuss whether having own PC in school is beneficial or drawback. To embark on, personal laptop helps to keep the notes safe and secure. For instance, kids often miss place their assignments and their hand outs when distributed by mentor as some just make a boat or plane to play with them, which is also wastage of paper, but if the youngster has their own PC they can directly write on the computer as well teachers can also share the assignments via email which is much more convenient than printing out and handing out. Hence, bringing one's personal laptop is the best way to study and taking notes these days. On the other side, only a few students are benefited from these some just used to play games or surf the internet. For example, in their leisure time they just play games and watch movies rather than doing homework even sometime in the lecture time, Which is not good for their future. Therefore, it is only beneficial under supervision. In a nutshell, although having a personal computer is advantageous during classroom study, but when there is Lunch Period or free time they must be taken away from them it's better for their career as well health development.