Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

By a simple surfing on the internet and searching about people who do not have any high level educational degrees, but have been making a lot of money, or are really successful in their careers, you will face to hundreds of names, like Bill Gates, Steve Jobs and so many others. However, there are a lot of examples which show educated ones have not had such an improvement in their business. So, there must be some points in them that can indicate why those people are more successful. Maybe, at the first look, some reasons just glance like chance, help, be familiar with someone who knows the improving way. But when you watch the documentaries on their life or investigate about their achievement, it becomes clear that these are not enough to reach those goals. Moreover, some of them even did not grow up in a well-known family. And they made their own life, even without any paternal help. So, obviously they have something in their self, which makes their soul more powerful and their mind more creative to face with troubles. Those people are enterprising and innovative. They recognized a lack of something in the human growth, or what improvements are needed in their period, and make something which is practical and help humanity to have more convenient life. They spurred to make their passion become a real part of the activities. So that is why, we call them persuasive people. Also, they are the sort of people that try to expand their job and even invent some new fields for it. Altogether, by an intelligent look on some well-known scientific or job inventories, it is observable that even though some of them have not had any educational degrees which can help them to be succeed, they accomplished their goals. Therefore, there must be some points, which make them distinct, that are being creative, hardworking, pretty confident to deal with problems, and never feel fear to do something new.