A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Once I observed how a mammoth gorilla was getting the opportunity to rest and making a delicate cushion of straw under her head. Notable Darwin theory says about natural selection, which means that the human is animal evolved from an animal. In light of this, a definition of animal rights seems appropriate and reasonable. Some contend that people need to protect animals, whilst others agree to exploit them. This essay discusses both views, meanwhile, I believe that humankind should care about the various creatures in the world and respect other natural inhabitants. Stepping forward in evolution allowed humanity to domesticate animals and consequently employ them as a source of labor a social class comprising those who do manual labor or work for wages labour. Hereafter society has been using these creatures for a wide range of experiments and tests. This is because, firstly, such searches give the most accurate and indispensable results. Numerous of live-saving medical discoveries have resulted directly from research using animals. Another essential point of involving animate beings with the closest DNA to humans is expanding the genetic study, which can be considered as cloning human future. The foregoing discussion implies that it’s cruel and unacceptable to deprive animals’ rights, which I condone. Humankind as a whole has been becoming increasingly demanded from suffering creatures while it's worth saying that people are not so special and rationally should not be held above other forms of lives. A closer look at the data indicates that there is plenty of remarkable evidence showing the intelligence of animals. These researches prove their abilities to learn and develop skills, with a focus on their reactions and communication. Take for a memorable example a gorilla called Koko. That primate was capable to speak sign language with humans as well as watching movies and indicating feelings. To conclude, although it is undoubtedly true that humans will continue to utilizing creatures with their benefits in the closest future, I assume that we are skillful having or showing knowledge and skill and aptitude skilful to reevaluate our way of using animate beings and their place in our lives. In the first place, creating alternative methods for scientific researches, which do not include intelligent beings can be an enormous millstone on a way for securing basic animals’ rights.