Some people think that countryside life is healthier while others believe that city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle. Discuss both views with your own perception.

In this contemporary society, people tend to have a good conditional to make their life healthier. While some argue that living in urbanized setups is more lucrative, I would argue that it is better to live in rural areas. On the one hand, living in rural area and villages are an attractive for several reasons. In the rural lifestyle bestows individuals with the opportunity to stay close to nature in a healthy environment. In this way, people who reside in such areas can relish a nourishing life as they breathe in fresh air and free from the hustle bustle of the city life. In term of the way they eat, they can consume more of organic foods from the farm which they raise themselves with good quality. On the other hand, I believe that it is advantageous for people to live in urban areas. The first rationale for this is that the recent advancements in technology have uplifted the standard of living in urban places. As a result, the masses who dwell in the city have the numerous benefit such as paved roads, shopping malls, organized transportation system and structured educational institutes certainly add quality in their life. Another reason is that the labour market has unlimited employment opportunities in the cities is also a worthwhile factor to help them improve their life, fulfil all their needs and desires to uplift their standard of life. In sum, I would argue that in order to prosper and succeed in life, metro societies are much more lucrative as compared to countryside living. Choosing a place to live should be depend on their individual requirements and career choices.