Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

People are increasingly suffering from sickness as a result of weight. This piece will discuss the main causes, including longer working hours and work pressures. This paper will also suggest solutions to these problems, including task-life balance and diet. People are working longer hours than ever before, moreover, they have more work pressures. People place themselves under these unfavourable conditions because the workforce is a competitive domain. For example, some people aspire to climb the corporate ladder to gain high status and high paying task. This often results in mental and physical sufferings because they have to trial over time and take on additional roles which can be stressful. Maintaining a good task-life balance and improving one's diet are both critical to mitigate stress related illness. People need to realise that if they live only for production they will suffer either mentally or physically and a poor diet will further exacerbate these issues. For example, many employees burn out from working too much and neglecting family, friends, exercise and hobbies as well as the foods they eat. Therefore, in order to reduce assignment one must include a better ratio of struggle, rest, recreation and dietary sustenance. In conclusion, in todays fast paced world more and more people are becoming ill as a result of stress. This paper discussed how stress is often caused by long working hours and intense workplace pressure. This study also suggested that the solution to this problem are twofold: to manage a better industry-life balance and eat a healthier diet.