Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In today's fast pace era, many children are more stress from academic, social and commercial perspective. This essay will highlight related causes of these pressures and appropriate solution to reduce this tension. To being with, children of today’s generation are facing huge academic pressure. First and foremost, all over the world, the school’s exam is being competitive, among every student’s. They need to be more focused, more active to get higher marks in the exam. In addition, their parents and peer groups are making social pressure on them. For example, one parent’s do a comparison of their children with other children. After that they are worried about the abilities of themselves. However, there are few important solutions for this burden. Firstly, children are not aware about this kind of strength so that parents should aware about the consequence about strain. Moreover, parents should not compare their children to others. In certain extant, parents should not make such restriction on them and should not put lots of squeeze for examination. In conclusion, I would say that children are suffering from fewer pressures, that will be decreased by giving awareness about this pressure. Parents should give advice and give their example how they handle their own problem in their life.