Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Food has become part and partial for humankind since they're born. Howbeit, some people deem that everyone should consume only vegetarian food as they thought that consumption of meat can Cause perilous ailments. However, I disagree with the large extent and reckon that everybody has their own rights to choose the type of food. To integrate with, there are manifold benefits of eating meat. The initial argument which supports meat is that our human body is habituated to eating meat since our ancestors when They hunt the animals and eat their meat. Apart from that, meat contains high nutritions such as, protein, vitamins and so on, which are very hygienic for skin as well as body, as it Gives strength to the bones. Whereas, vegetarian has to eat extra supplements to gain such vitamins. To go hand in hand, it is a bitter truth that we are living in an urban village where the land of agriculture has been decreased. Therefore, it is very difficult to grow such vegetables And fruits for a large number of people. Hence, is is also necessary to eat meat to maintain a balance into a food chain. However, too much consumption of meat causes detrimental effects, But we can limit the amount of meat rather than avoid it. On the other hand, people who are only in favour of vegetarian, they might think meat as an unhealthy food. Meat perticularly red meat is rich in high fat, so, there are chances of obesity In people. Moreover, the meat causes blockages in blood vessels so it leads to strokes. However, it is said that everything has its own limit, that's why we eat meat in proper proportion. To synopsize, I pen down with saying that it is inappropriate to adopt vegetarianism for all. But people should neglect over consumption of the meat and also set a balance between Vegetables and meat for a healthy diet.