Some people say that the main environment problem of our times is the loss of particular species od plants and animals. Other say that there is more important environmental problem

The nature surrounding us is called environment. The surroundings are decaying gradually, and some specialists say that it is due to the lose of wildlife. Besides, there are other natural causes that emerge some environmental effects. It is the climate without which, we the human, unable to survive. Human life, mostly depends on the nature, and day by day, they are facing a sort of difficulties. This is because, there is a gradual lose of ambient. Wildlife, in particular plants and animals, are losing from the environs, and is due to the human activities. People around the nature are cutting trees, and slaughtering wild animals to meet their own purposes. For example, the late last year, the lung of the world so called the Amazon faced a huge environmental destruction, which included both plants and animals. In contrast, the ambience is also shrinking due to natural disasters. This includes, erosion of soil, pollution of water, soil, air, and these also cause various environmental problems. These phenomena involve reduction of plants and animals, and also the decaying of the world's carbon-di-oxide and oxygen balance. The increment of temperature around the world causes the melting of ice in polar reason. Besides, this causes the rising of sea level. Both of these phenomena affect the climate very badly. In conclusion, it is said that the atmosphere is facing various problems due to the loss of plants and animal species. It, moreover, encounters a sort of negative effect due to the natural consequences. Humans are facing various bad situations, and these are the ultimate result of environmental problems.