Today, more and more tourists re visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

In modern life, some people prefer travelling where conditions are harsh like the Sahra desert or the Antarctica on holiday. Spending time in that place has some advantages. This essay will take to benefit this travelling can have and also the disadvantages of their people. Evidence suggests the number of tourists who prefer to go to the conditions is difficult to increase. They understand about harsh climate and enjoy it. Because often people live in the city and don’t know about another climate. Moreover, they get a lot of experience. For example, last summer I climbed the Damavand mountain. I understood about their continent and environment. In addition, living in real life needs more experiences and understand other climates such as deserts. Further, people need excitement and it is a good choice. Despite this, that journey has some disadvantages. Because the harsh environment is a dangerous. Maybe have some dangerous animals or have bad weather. If people don’t ready for that situation, They are harmed. For example, when I went to the mountain, I didn’t know about the weather. The temperature was below zero in the summer. It was hard for me to endure that situation. In conclusion, every experience has advantages and disadvantages. However, if people care, they can decrease the disadvantages. Summary, considering the points discussed above, more people like to visit the harsh clime. However, this issue has some benefits for people and it’s more than the disadvantages. I think that journeys will increase in the future. Because more people live in the modern city and they need excitement.