People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interests, but based on the kinds of jobs they can get. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

All the time majority of people choose from a perspective a desire, not including the job market balance. That phenomenon often leads to an ambiguous result, such as shortage workplace in one area or labourer to another and occasionally people should change the profession for this reason. Consequently, I think, people better to balance between the interests and the country needs when choosing a career, that partly corresponds with the topic statement. Firstly, people, who chose a speciality from a perspective their interest, willingly studying and will have a better result in a work. For example, the archaeologist or the teacher, especially there is evident, because of such a job has many drawbacks, so not everyone can study these courses and after labour there. Thus, people in a specific situation can choose a specialisation whatever they want. Nevertheless, few people can decline the fact that all the time countries have popular professions that after leads to controversial results. For instance, in Ukraine most popular the lawyer and opposite this worker`s career. Therefore, the attorney`s course the most expensive and has a shortage of a studying place and workplaces; however, worker`s profession has always felt a deficit on specialists. As a result, the younger specialist, who has an interest in popular specialisation, pay more for the studying and after will have uncertain the future. Hence, in this situation person, for evading of a problem in the future, should observe the job market. To conclude, all people have various interests there not all can choose a job that after has enough employment. Therefore, I believe, people necessarily should observe the labour market and after make a choice; however, they should choose a profession that as close as it is possible with their desire.