Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Some often argue to keep babies at home and engage themselves in gaming before 6/7 Ages while remaining community opine to send them to school very earlier. My writing Agrees that young children should be kept at home until 7 years old. This essay is going to Describe firstly, basic information comes from family as well as it is gained at an early age and secondly, it increases affection to family bondage. Family is the best primary school to teach their babies basic teaching. To illustrate, an early Aged child needs to have some basic life leading educations which are taught from family at Their younger age and this time are perfect to gain any discipline due to having sharper talent To understand anything. Babies unconsciously follow the lifestyles of their parents and often They are governed by many seniors in a family, this might not happen for other members As they are blood connected people. If they are sent to school before 7, they obviously get The touch of outer knowledge and practical lives, but it may lead them in wrong ways to. UN Reported that almost 20% Asian children pursue their adult lives roughly because of getting Fewer family touches at younger age.To increase strong ancestry, in contrast, investing more time with family especially at Younger period plays a key role. It means, when a baby plays with family members and pass Time with them, this automatically gives them the sense of strong bondage. He learns Manner and behaviours which offer him the practical affection to family and enhance love to His total ancestry. Moreover. Whatever is taught at younger period, these are set precisely in Brain and this influence children at mature lives. UK is a prime example where majority Under 18 Youngers are not taken care from family nicely and almost 50% older parents do Not get support from their offspring, but live from government support. To conclude, in spite of having numerous controversy, it seems to me that children should Stay home until they are 7/8 years old because it helps improving their fundamental Schooling and develops the brotherhood in a family.