Children learn best by observing behavior of adults and copying it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Children learning capabilities depends on family members' behaviour.They can comprehend potential skill by imitating elders.I strongly agree that elders behaviour works as a guideline for the children so that they learn from it while growing up. Family members' lifestyle have vast impact on their children's.first, When children are growing up that look up to their parents to learn life skills.For an instance, a family member are speaking English at home, their child will also learn to speak English only. Additionally, children can also learn professional skill from elders like if they are engage in fishing business thier offspring may learn to make career of it. secondly, Mother plays essential role in child education and manners as she spend most time with the Child. she is the only one who can tech good manners to child. Child can quickly graspe grasped all quality of mother. Thirdly, childern can learn by seeing and hearing things from adults. For example, if child hear any one in the family speaking bad word,it is possible that he/she will say that in public. People should remain very carefull around children while saying any negative words because children can easily learn it. Lastly, if a child is living with youngster sibling or cousin then upmost care should be taken by parent because they can cause bad influence on it.To explain in dept, maybe the youngster is smoking which can give bad ideas to child because chils might think that he/she can also smoke after growing up. To conclude that, It is undoubtedly a fact that children learn from parents. government and elder should always remain carefull carefully around children so they can be saved from aquiring negative skills.