Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in foreign country. Others say that these are not only reasons why someone should a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by a group of experts that the main objective of schooling a second expression such as English, is to visit overseas regarding work or academic reason. However, others think that benefits of learning another accent are not limited to employment or travel prospective only.Personally, I have agreed with those who argue that it has other benefits too either related to the job or cultural aspect as well. To embark upon, support for people who are living outside the borders is the primary benefit of another accent. By this I mean, it is necessary for the majority of people who tend to work in different nations for their better carrier growth and established by the ramping in migration trend. For example, in India, most of people are learning English and French because it has ambitious scope in abroad. On the contrary, studying a foreign accent can bring promising benefits for learners who are willing to know other prospective of this. In other words, there are obvious effects of that, such as reducing the chance of dementia, keeping our brain healthy for longer and experiencing the diversity of another culture. One clear example is reading books, either in relation to psychology or medical profession; they all are available in other languages. Furthermore, if people were good at international languages, they could open the door for better employment opportunities. This is to say that globalization has brought much investment for countries as well as employment for local people with the help of sound capacity. To recapitulate, foreign prose takes pride of place as it brings manifold for people, therefore people should appreciate the crucial of them. In particular, I hold a notion that there are myriad advantages of other accents along with travelling.