Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some hobbies are relatively easy, while others present more of a challenge. Personally, I used to use that both types of Specialty can be amusing, and I therefore disagree with the statement That hobbies need to be difficult in order to be enjoyable. Firstly, many people enjoy easy hobbies. One example of a life this is easy For many of people are swimming. This avocation requires very little equipment, it is simple to learn, and it is inexpensive. Secondly, I remember learning to swim at my local swimming pool when I was a child, and it never felt like a demanding or challenging experience. Another avocation that I find easy and amusing is photography. In my opinion, this can take interesting pictures without Knowing too much about the technicalities of operating a camera. Despite being had better Straightforward, taking photos is a satisfying action. On the other hand, additionally difficult easy, easy, difficult hobbies can sometimes be more exciting. If a movement is more challenging and furthermore, we might feel a greater sense of satisfaction when we manage to do it Successfully. For example, film editing is a pleasant that requires a high level of knowledge and expertise. In my case, it took me around two years before I am on the go competent at this Activity, for an instant now I enjoy it much more than I did when I started. I believe that many I am thinking that, Us more pleasure when we reach a higher level of performance because the results are The better and the feeling of achievement is greater. In conclusion, simple hobbies can be amusing and relaxing, but difficult hobbies can be equal Pleasurable for different reasons.