would you prefer to stay in one company or change companies at one point in your career life?What are the advantages and disadvantages for both scenarios?give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

In the past, people were more inclined towards working in the same organisation for their entire life. Today, different individuals have a varied opinion about the work options. Some people prefer working for the same company all over their life, while others believe in switching their companies. Both viewpoints will be analysed before reaching a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, there is a group of individuals who dedicate their professional life for one corporation only. The primary reason for following this is the stability which can be achieved only by working at the same place for a longer time. This will not only allow employees to gain thorough knowledge about the application, but also increase the chances of upgrade to higher levels of work. Thus, it is obvious that professional life will be at the advantage in case he is employed in the same industry for a lifetime. On the other hand, there are some individuals who believe that they are benefited by altering companies. This is because such folks can get exposure to different working environments, thereby, allowing them to get trained about the different systems available in the market. This can increase the market value of an individual, resulting in receiving offers with a higher salary, and hence, financial stability can be attained at an earlier stage. In conclusion, this will enable an individual to lead a successful and secure personal life. After analysing both the views, it is apparent that varying jobs should be preferred over other since it can provide better family life. Thus, it is recommended that the public will keep themselves motivated for shifting industries which can help them to enjoy their life and fulfil family requirements.