Do you agree that university education should be free for everyone

University education requires a very high tuition fees which a very few students are able to afford. According to some people there should be free education so that every student can get a university tuition. In my opinion, I agree that university education should be free as it can lead to extensive development of both individuals and society. Putting an end to University fees provides equal opportunities for both rich and poor irrespective of their background. The present situation tells us that a large proportion of the society is unable to attend higher education solely due to a high fee structure, which ultimately creates discrimination towards lower socio-economic involving social as well as economic factors socioeconomic groups in the society. As a modern society, we should condemn this type of injustice by granting free education to all. Another benefit of giving free higher education would be that students no longer have to work and study at the same time as they do to cover their tuition fees. A demographical of or relating to demography demographic study suggests that half of the students in the UK work to cover their university fees. Abolishing the tuition fees will lead to more focus on studies and produce excellent results. Finally, in a long run this will help the society to develop and prosper as a whole. A free tertiary education tends to uplift a majority of the population having financial constraints and thus helps society to advance. The productivity of the nation will increase owing to a large number of skilled and knowledgeable population via free education. In conclusion, a free university education is in many ways beneficial and should be considered a must if a country wants to establish equality and to advance in terms of development. The cost of free education will easily be recouped many times over by the benefits it brings.